SOME OF THE ORGANIZATIONS WE SUPPORT

Children’s Miracle Network http://give.childrensmiraclenetworkhospitals.org/
Beaumont Children’s Hospital http://www.beaumontchildrenshospital.com/
CS Mott Children’s Hospital www.mottchildren.org
Hurley Children’s Hospital www.hurleymc.com/services/childrens-hospital
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital www.stjude.org
Brother Al http://www.brotheral.org/brother_al/home.html
C4 Urban Outreach http://www.c4urbanoutreach.com/
 

DICK WAGNER OFFICIAL LINKS

Dick Wagner Official Website: www.wagnermusic.com
Facebook Dick Wagner “Remember the Child” Memorial Fund: www.facebook.com/dickwagnerrememberthechild/
Facebook, The Maestro of Rock: https://www.facebook.com/groups/maestroofrock/
Facebook, Dick Wagner: https://www.facebook.com/wagnerrocks?fref=ts
Facebook, The Dickheads: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thedickheads/
Dick Wagner award-winning Memoir: www.notonlywomenbleed.com
Dick Wagner “Remember the Child Memorial” Fund: www.dickwagnerrememberthechild.org
Facebook Dick Wagner Remember the Child Memorial Concert: https://www.facebook.com/groups/rememberthechild/
Desert Dreams Productions, LLC www.desertdreamsllc.com

 

DICK WAGNER VIDEO LINKS

“If I Had the Time I Could Change the World” http://bit.ly/1ioaoMF. Written and produced by Dick Wagner for St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
“Remember the Child,” performed by Dick Wagner and the Saginaw Bay Orchestra. Introduction by NY Times Best-selling author, John Bradshaw starts at 1:00. Dick Wagner live performance of song starts at 2:56: http://bit.ly/1DEQJjV
Alice Cooper talks about writing with Dick Wagner http://bit.ly/1vYN4NL
Dick Wagner LIVE ONSTAGE with Alice Cooper – Welcome to My Nightmare Tour 1975 http://bit.ly/XzCfSo
Motor City Music. Dick Wagner’s song for the finale of Louder than Love: The Grande Ballroom Story. Download profits benefit Brother Al Mascia & his Car’avan, bringing food, hot drinks, and comfort to the homeless in Detroit. Motor City Music http://bit.ly/1y0eEoG
Only Women Bleed, To the Women of the World. Dick Wagner & Desert Dreams Productions tribute to support women and children around the world. http://bit.ly/1RQ4tzm
Dick Wagner Interview: Dick reflects on his wild life in sex, drugs, and rock n roll, “Not Only Women Bleed”: www.youtube.com/watch?v=V06zk4uIIoU
Dick Wagner, live Guitar solo: All Along the Watchtower”: www.youtube.com/watch?v=6E4EyyJv8CM
Dick Wagner and Steve Hunter with Lou Reed, Sweet Jane: www.youtube.com/watch?v=YoytmVwcsB4

 
Watch for Memorial Concert Video, here soon…
 

FRIENDS OF DICK WAGNER & REMEMBER THE CHILD FOUNDATION

Doug Podell, WCSZ http://wcsx.com/shows/doug-podell/
Hertz Schram http://www.hertzschram.com/
Marshall Block Real II Reel Productions http://realiireel.com/
Miss Wensday www.wensdaymusic.com  Facebook Miss Wensday
Maryann Cotton  https://www.facebook.com/MaryannCottonOfficial?fref=ts
Warren Huart  http://www.warrenhuart.com/
Paul Brown  https://www.facebook.com/search/str/paul+brown/keywords_top
Mark Farner http://markfarner.com/
Derek St. Holmes www.derekstholmes.net
Robert Wagner www.facebook.com/robertwagneraustin?fref=ts
Iron Street Studios http://ironstreetstudiodetroit.com/
Dream Domain www.dreamdomain.com
Jennifer Kincer Actress, Singer, Vocal Coach www.jenniferkincer.com/
 
See Sponsors & Donors for more links to our invaluable sponsors: http://dickwagnerrememberthechild.org/about/sponsors-and-donors